Arkansas Insurance Licensing and CE Courses

Insurance School of Arkansas, Approved Continuing Education Provider #11452

Why Choose Relstone For Arkansas Insurance CE

You can reach a real person by phone 7 days a week, 6am to 10pm PST, should you need us. 
We’re rated A+ Better Business Bureau.

We’ll beat any other school’s advertised price. And you’ll have a 30-day money back guarantee.
 
Plus, exams have fewer questions, so you’re more likely to pass the first time. (Need to take an exam again? Take the exam again once for up to a year.)
 

Since 1974, over 3,000,000+ CE courses have been successfully completed across the U.S. with our insurance school!

  • All 24 Hours of Approved Arkansas insurance CE, including Ethics, to maintain your AR Agent/Producer Insurance License!
  • Carry over Excess Credit Hours to the next renewal period!
  • All the Arkansas Insurance Continuing Education requirements covered!
  • Pay only for the hours you need!
  • Easy self-study!  Study online or from textbooks delivered Super-Fast by Priority Mail Delivery!
  • No time wasted from your job, driving to and from a classroom or seminar!
  • Finish in one afternoon, if you wish, from the comfort of your own home or office!
  • All Prices INCLUDE the $1/Credit Hour Fee to report completion of your course to the state!

State of Arkansas Department of Insurance Requirements

  • The license expiration date is the licensee’s birthdate.
  • Exams must be monitored by a disinterested third party, and are CLOSED book finals.
  • Course Provider reports course completion using SBS NAIC Web-Portal for the State of Arkansas.
  • Failure to comply results in a fine.
  • A course cannot be repeated within 2 years—this includes ethics courses. The 2 year period is calculated from the completion date.
  • Producers may carry over excess CE hours up to the number of hours needed to satisfy the CE requirement in the next license term. Excess ethics hours carry over as general credits in the next license term.
  • Producers now need to complete 3 hours in Ethics every 2 years, as part of their 24 hours CE; For now, our courses are Not Approve for Adjuster
  • Type of License (Adjusters must complete 3 hours of ethics education starting in 2012) and Title agents must complete 1 hour of ethic education annually.
  • Once a person reaches 60 years of age, or reaches 15 consecutive years of licensure (no breaks in licensure), they can become exempt if licensed as a resident Arkansas producer prior to July 1, 2003. If the person is licensed as a resident Arkansas producer after July 1, 2003, they can never become exempt from Continuing Education.

Renew Your Arkansas Insurance License 
Select your Arkansas insurance CE courses below

 
Course PackagesCredit Hours & TypePrice Buy Now
Arkansas: Combo 1

Courses Included:

  1. Agent Ethics & Responsibilities
  2. Life, Accident & Health Insurance

Hours: 24

$98.00Buy Now
Arkansas: Combo 2

Courses Included:

  1. Agent Ethics & Responsibilities
  2. Law and the Insurance Contract

Hours: 24

$98.00Buy Now
Course NameItem NumberCredit Hours & TypePrice Add to Cart
Arkansas: Agent Ethics & Responsibilities2047-1

Hours: 12 Ethics

$69.00

Materials

Arkansas: Business Continuation Insurance2047-6

Hours: 15 General

$69.00

Materials

Arkansas: Law and the Insurance Contract2047-3

Hours: 15 General+Ethics

$69.00

Materials

Arkansas: Legal Concepts of Insurance2047-4

Hours: 15 General+Ethics

$69.00

Materials

Arkansas: Policy Premium Laws in America2047-5

Hours: 15 General

$69.00

Materials

Arkansas: Concepts of Disability Income Insurance2047-7

Hours: 15 General

$69.00

Materials

Arkansas: Insurance Laws in the US2047-2

Hours: 15 General + Ethics

$69.00

Materials

Arkansas: Life, Accident & Health Insurance2047-8

Hours: 15 General

$69.00

Materials

Arkansas: Long Term Care Insurance in the U.S.2047-9

Hours: 15 General

$69.00

Materials

Arkansas: Insurance Ethics Training2047-12

Hours: 3 Ethics

$39.00