Connecticut Insurance Licensing and CE Courses

Insurance School of Connecticut, Approved Cont. Ed. Provider #S11128

Why Relstone For Connecticut Insurance CE

A+ Rating from the Better Business Bureau.
Real people answer the phone 7 days a week, 6am to 10pm PST, should you need us. 
We’ll beat any other school’s advertised price.
And you’ll have a 30-day money back guarantee.
Plus, exams have fewer questions, so they’re easier to pass. (Need a retake? Take the exam again once for up to a year.)

Since 1974, over 3,000,000+ state-approved CE courses have been successfully completed through Relstone insurance school!

  • Finish ALL 24 Hours Approved CT insurance CE Credit, Including Ethics, with only ONE easy course to renew your Connecticut Insurance License!
  • Pay only for the hours you need!
  • All of the Connecticut Insurance Continuing Education Requirements are Covered!
  • No time wasted from your job, driving to and from a classroom or seminar!
  • Finish in one afternoon, if you wish, from the comfort of your own home or office!
  • All Prices INCLUDE the $4.50 per Course Reporting Fee required by the State to report completion credits!

State Of Connecticut Department Of Insurance Requirements

  • Licensees are required to complete 24 hours of continuing education every 2 years.
  • 3 hours must come from CT ethics/laws and 6 must come from each line of insurance.
  • Credits must be completed by the end of agents birth month every 2 years.
  • Self-study exams must be monitored by a disinterested third party.
  • Courses are repeatable every two years.
  • Excess credit hours may not be carried forward.
  • Course provider is responsible for reporting course completion to the state.*

To Take Final Exam Online

  • Exam must be proctored by a disinterested third party
  • Proctor must be present during entire length of final exam
  • After completing and submitting exam online, a downloadable version of the Affidavit for Test Administrator form must be printed out from the computer which the exam was taken and signed by the proctor.

Renew Your Connecticut Insurance License – Choose Your Complete Licensing Package Below!

Course NameCredit Hours & TypePrice Add to Cart
Connecticut: Business Continuation Insurance

Hours: 24 Ethics 3/LH 21

$199.00

Materials

Connecticut: Law and the Insurance Contract

Hours: 16 Ethics 3/LH 7/PC 6

$159.00

Materials

Connecticut: Concepts of Disability Income Insurance

Hours: 15 LH 15

$149.00

Materials

Connecticut: Insurance Laws in the US

Hours: 14 Ethics 3/LH 7/PC 4

$139.00

Materials

Connecticut: Life, Accident & Health Insurance

Hours: 14, LH 14

$139.00

Materials

Connecticut: Legal Concepts of Insurance

Hours: 14 Ethics 3/LH 5/PC 6

$139.00

Materials

Connecticut: Agent Ethics & Responsibilities

Hours: 13 Ethics 3/LH 5/PC 5

$129.00

Materials

Connecticut: Policy Premium Laws in America

Hours: 12 Ethics 3/LH 5/PC 4

$109.00

Materials

Connecticut: Ethics and Responsibilities for Agents and Adjusters

Hours: 3 Ethics

$49.00

Materials