Nevada Insurance Licensing and CE Courses

Insurance School of Nevada, Approved Cont. Ed. Provider #18576
  • Finish all 30 Hours of Nevada Insurance CE including 3 Hours Ethics with only two self-study courses!
  • Guaranteed Priority Mail Delivery or Online Delivery of Materials!
  • All the Nevada Insurance Continuing Education Requirements covered!
  • No time wasted from your job, driving to and from a classroom or seminar!
  • Finish in one afternoon, if you wish, from the comfort of your own home or office!
  • Super-fast and dependable service since 1975!

State Of Nevada Department Of Insurance Requirements

  • Licensees are required to complete 30 hours of continuing education including 3 hours Ethics every 3 years.
  • Licensees must complete courses approved for the line of insurance in which they are licensed.
  • Exams must be monitored by a disinterested third party.
  • Courses are repeatable every 3 years.
  • Excess credit hours may not be carried forward.
  • Course Provider is responsible for reporting course completion to the Nevada State Department.
  • Failure to comply with c.e. requirement reults in a late fee. The licenses are due on the upon the expiration date. The licenses don’t go down for 30 days from the due date, but they will incur a late fee of $62.50 after the due date for the first 30 days. The fee doubles to $125.00 on the first month and the licensee will need to submit a paper application, fingerprints or fingerprint receipt for digital prints, and the late fee along with the original fees for license renewal.

To Take Final Exam Online

  • Exam must be proctored by a disinterested third party
  • Proctor must be present during entire length of final exam
  • After completing and submitting exam online, a downloadable version of the Affidavit for Test Administrator form must be printed out from the computer which the exam was taken and signed by the proctor.
      — Online Final: Fax Your Test Administrator Affidavit and Get Results
         in Only 2 Hours!
  • After Affidavit has been filled out and signed by proctor, please fax to 619-222-8593
  • Upon receipt of the Affidavit, you will be given access to print out the certificate of completion for the course that was succesfully completed.
  • Credits for completion of course will be submitted by roster via email to appropriate state insurance department or credit processing firm.

Renew Your Nevada Insurance License — Choose Your Complete Licensing Package Below!

Course PackagesCredit Hours & TypePrice Buy Now
Nevada: Combo 1

Courses Included:

  1. Agent Ethics & Responsibilities
  2. Life, Accident & Health Insurance

Hours: 30

$98.00Buy Now
Nevada: Combo 2

Courses Included:

  1. Agent Ethics & Responsibilities
  2. Insurance Laws in the US

Hours: 30

$98.00Buy Now
Course NameCredit Hours & TypePrice Add to Cart
Nevada: Agent Ethics & Responsibilities

Hours: 15 Ethics, Life, Health, Prop. & Cas.

$79.00

Materials

Nevada: Legal Concepts of Insurance

Hours: 15 Ethics, Life, Health, Prop. & Cas.

$79.00

Materials

Nevada: Life, Accident & Health Insurance

Hours: 15 Life & Health

$79.00

Materials

Nevada: Insurance Law in the U.S., 2nd Ed.

Hours: 15 Ethics, Life, Health, Prop. & Cas.

$79.00

Materials